Wind 7

Summer clouds
rolling across my skin
dragonfly wind

About alarmingman

Hovering somewhere between observation, words and action...
This entry was posted in Summer and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wind 7

  1. Oh, I really like that, dragonfly wind. 🙂

  2. leelotchka44 says:

    magical

  3. Mike Powell says:

    As my photos often show, dragonflies are an important part of summer beauty for me.

    • alarmingman says:

      Thank you Mike – I find your dragonfly photos particularly captivating for some reason and yes, they are an intrinsic part of summer. This haiku was actually inspired by a couple of dragonflies that kept buzzing close to me during my afternoon walk today…

  4. That is such a beautiful haiku — both visual and tactile.

Leave a Reply

