Crow 10

Just when a siren
suddenly cleanses my ears –
a crow
(After Shiki)

About alarmingman

Hovering somewhere between observation, words and action...
This entry was posted in Spring and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Crow 10

  1. emmylgant says:

    Love the humour here.

  2. ophelia says:

    I had a dream that someone was explaining to me that children always enter a house noisily to clear out the ‘chi’. I laughed when I woke up, but I always say it to myself when my little boy’s being particularly ear-drum-perforating. Not sure what the Japanese equivalent of chi is…

  3. These are all excellent. Am definitely coming back to go through the archives, right up my alley here. Thanks for writing.

Leave a Reply

